Ansprechpartner

 

>Frau Maria Knurbein
Buchhaltung
+495957 456

Herr Stefan Knurbein
Geschäftsführer
+49 5957 456
s.knurbein@knurbein-Arbeitsschutz.de
Herr Heinz Thoben
Aussendienst
Frau Carina Knurbein-Ostermann
Geschäftsführerin
+49 59597 456
c.knurbein@knurbein-Arbeitsschutz.de
Herr Markus Koopmann
Aussendienst
Herr Sebastian Flerlage
Einkauf / Angebote
+49 5957 456
s.flerlage@knurbein-Arbeitsschutz.de
Herr Daniel Zager
Aussendienst
Frau Daniela Steingrefer
Vertrieb Innendienst
+49 5957 456
d.steingrefer@knurbein-Arbeitsschutz.de
Herr Stefan Brand
Aussendienst
Herr Thorge Backhaus
Vertrieb Innendienst
+49 5957 456
t.backhaus@knurbein-Arbeitsschutz.de
Herr Hubert Schumacher
Aussendienst
Herr Ludger Wester
Leitung Lager / Kommissionierung
+49 5957 456
lager@knurbein-Arbeitsschutz.de
Herr Johannes Glasa
Medien / Print / Druck / Marketing
+495957 456
j.glasa@knurbein-Arbeitsschutz.de